Note: If you are unable to locate a rep in your area, contact sales@crystalscreeens.com

Residential

Southern California/Hawaii

Cal-West-logo

Cal West Marketing

10752 Noel Street
Los Alamitos, CA 90720
Phone: 714-527-1397/info@calwestrep.com

Florida
LP HENCH
Mike Hench: mhench@lphench.com

Texas (Not El Paso), Oklahoma, Arkansas and Louisiana

New ERA Marketing

New Era

Will Parkinson – will@newera.marketing

(214) 319-8000

Northern CA, Northern NV and Hawaii

Redwood Marketing Inc_logo2012_sm

Redwood Marketing
Jim Knight: jim.knight@redwoodmktg.com
Roz: roz@redwoodmktg.com

MI, IN, KY, OH, WV, W. Penn.

Picar

Mike Pecar
Mike Pecar Sales
mpecar@mikepecarsales.com

GA, NC, SC, TN, AL, MS

millenniumsmarketing_logo[1]

Millenium Marketing

Chris Hobbs: chris@mill-mark.com

 

770.518.1153 office

 

chris@mill-mark.com

The Rocky Mountain States

team Progressive

Team Progressive Sales and Marketing West

Brian Sandberg: bsandberg@teamprogressive.com

Commercial

Southern California

quantum

QuantumST
Omar Arnold
omar@quantumst.com

Northern California and Northern Nevada

layer8

1148 Rothwell Lane
Roseville, CA 95747
rocky@layer8inc.com

 

 

CO, UT, WY, AZ, NM, S.E. ID, Eastern MT, El Paso, TX

darby

(970) 888-3755

noel@darbyreps.com

MA, CT, RI, VT, NH, ME and upstate NY

DL

David Henderson
76 Main Street
Maynard, MA 01754
PH: 978-897-0500
Cell: 617-513-7975
david@dlhenderson.com

Northen New Jersey, Manhattan 

X-tra Sales

Peggy Caruso

Peggy@xtrasales.com

Mid-Atlantic and Southen New Jersey 

Right Track Marketing JPEG RGB

Right Track Marketing

Russ Groover: russgrooverrtm@yahoo.com

highroad

GA, MS, TN, NC, SC and FL
Scott Floyd
scott@highroadsales.net
404-824-5090

TX, AR, LA, OK

BORMANN logo_sm

Borman Marketing

Analis Bellew Hendry: Analis@bormann.com

WA, OR, Western ID, Western MT, AK

sla_logo_sm
Steve Long & Associates
Steve Long: steve@slareps.com

MN, SD, ND, WI, IL
BORMANN logo_sm
Bormann Marketing
Jon Bormann: sales@bormann.com

NE, KS, MO, IA
BORMANN logo_sm
Bormann Marketing
Tom McDaniel: sales@bormann.com

MI, IN, KY, OH, WV, W. Penn.

Pugh Marketing

Jason Jjacquema: jjacquemain@pugh.com

.