Note: If you are unable to locate a rep in your area, contact sales@crystalscreeens.com

Residential

Southern California/Hawaii

Cal-West-logo

10752 Noel Street
Los Alamitos, CA 90720
Phone: 714-527-1397/info@calwestrep.com

Upstate New York
Fred Kleman
Innovative Marketing
fred@innovativemkt.com

NC, SC, GA, AL, TN, MS
AVR
Patty Smith: patty@av-rep.com

Florida
LP HENCH
Mike Hench: mhench@lphench.com

Texas (Not El Paso), Oklahoma, Arkansas and Louisiana

New ERA Marketing

Will Parkinson – will@newera.marketing

214-

Northern CA, Northern NV and Hawaii

Redwood Marketing Inc_logo2012_sm

Redwood Marketing
Jim Knight: jim.knight@redwoodmktg.com
Roz: roz@redwoodmktg.com

MI, IN, KY, OH, WV, W. Penn.

Picar

Mike Pecar
Mike Pecar Sales
mpecar@mikepecarsales.com

 

Commercial

Southern California

quantum

QuantumST
Omar Arnold
omar@quantumst.com

MA, CT, RI, VT, NH, ME and upstate NY.

DL

David Henderson
76 Main Street
Maynard, MA 01754
PH: 978-897-0500
Cell: 617-513-7975
david@dlhenderson.com

Northen New Jersey, Manhattan 

X-tra Sales

Peggy Caruso

Peggy@xtrasales.com

Mid-Atlantic and Southen New Jersey 

Right Track Marketing JPEG RGBRight Track Marketing
Russ Groover: russgrooverrtm@yahoo.com

NC, SC, GA, AL, TN, MS, Puerto Rico
RT Sales
Bert Tunks
btunks@rtsales.com

TX, AR, LA, OK
Borman Marketing

Analis Bellew Hendry

Analis@bormann.com

WA, OR, Western ID, Western MT, AK

sla_logo_sm
Steve Long & Associates
Steve Long
steve@slareps.com

MN, SD, ND, WI, IL
BORMANN logo_sm
Bormann Marketing
Jon Bormann
sales@bormann.com

NE, KS, MO, IA
BORMANN logo_sm
Bormann Marketing
Tom McDaniel
sales@bormann.com

CO, UT, NM, AZ, WY, MT, ID
Warman Marketing
Harry Warman
hwarman@comcast.net

 

 

.